Meet the Team

Our people are at the core of Event Express.

We pride ourselves on the levels of personal service we provide to all clients. Rest assured, our team will work tirelessly to ensure your best possible accommodation solution is found.

 
 

Stephen Arthur

Managing Director
sarthur@eventexpressuk.com

Simon Scott

Director/Company Secretary
sscott@eventexpressuk.com

Rebecca Holder

Operations Director
rholder@eventexpressuk.com

 
 

Kelly Whitehead

Reservations Manager
kwhitehead@eventexpressuk.com

Lauren Knowles

Business Support Assistant
lknowles@eventexpressuk.com

Gary Davies

IT Systems Manager
gdavies@eventexpressuk.com

 
 

Naomi Smith

Reservations Assistant
nsmith@eventexpressuk.com

Milly Ricketts

Group Reservations Assistant
mricketts@eventexpressuk.com

Laura Daniels

Reservations Assistant
ldaniels@eventexpressuk.com

Company No. 04231539 : Registered in England and Wales : © 2015 - Event Express Ltd

 
 

Search